Our Team

 

David Smith, Owner / President
david@smithandjennings.com

Dawn Dwyer/Controller

dawn@smithandjennings.com

Lyndsay Orwig/Accountant

lyndsay@smithandjennings.com

Charles Smith/project management

charles@smithandjennings.com

Ansley Smith/Program Manager

ansley@smithandjennings.com

Amy Smith/Program Facilitator

amy@smithandjennings.com

Drew Culler/Estimator

drew@smithandjennings.com

Mike Smith/Project Superintendent

mike@smithandjennings.com

Vicki Hickman, Receptionist
vicki@smithandjennings.com